Gujrat Govermanent imposed Night Curfew in 9 More Cities – Check Details inside

The Chief Minister of Gujarat on Monday announce Night Curfew in 9 More Cities. 

Name of cities, Himmatnagar, Navsari,Valsad,Botad,Palanpur, Chhota Udaipur, Viramgam, Veraval Somnath will be under the Night Curfew from 8 pm to 6 am, Earlier the Government already imposed Night Curfew in 20 cities of Gujarat, Including 8 Major cities.So total 29 Cities Will be under Night Curfew in Gujarat.

Gujrat Night Curfew in 29 Cities
Image Credit: ANI

Check- Whats Allowed and Whats is Not

The CM said that Night Curfew will come into effect from 28 April and it will remain till 5 May, Essential Services like Vegetable Shop, Fruit Shop, Medical Store, Dairies are Allowed.

also All Insustries, Factories, Construction Activities, Manufacturing Units will continue in all 29 Cities.

All Restaurants in 29 Cities will be closed for Public,only Take Away Service allowed.

All Shopping Malls Complexs, Gyms,Cinema Halls, Swimming Pools, Water Parks, Saloon, Spas, Public Gaeden and all other amusement activities is closed in all 29 cities.

All APMCs will be closed, only APMCs associated with vegetables & fruits can be continued

All Religious Places will be closed for Public across state

50 People allowed at Weedings

20 People allowed at Funerals


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *